So mad Gigi is leaving, I really loved seeing her and Rex getting closer again and then going to marry! I am just sooooo heartbroken that she's leaving, the only good news I found out in this is that her and Rex have actually been dating one another since 2008. So that put a smile on my face! But I hope Shane takes a gun and shoots Jack!!!!! I just loved it yesterday when he said he would kill him! I truly believe he's gonna get back at him BIG TIME! I hate Jack worst than I do Todd!
No comments:
Post a Comment