Thursday, July 14, 2011
Did you have a good ride yesterday?
Well, I didn't ride yesterday, but my last ride was awful. The lady that was watching me ride was all, "Everything that you're doing on this horse is un-doing what your working on with your other horse!" and she told me that I wasn't allowed to trot or canter!!! All I wanted to do after that was punch her in the face and tell her, "It's MY freaking horse and I know what I'm doing because what I was just doing is what my real trainer told me to do!!! SHE lets me walk, trot, and canter. All I wan't to eff-ing do is RIDE MY HORSE!!!!!! So, I just want to like let W have the reins and just go and have fun for once sense I have been at your barn!!! GOSH!!! haha, so it was pretty bad... next time I ride W, I'm just gonna sing "Love you Out Loud" by the Rascal Flatts in my head and RIDE for FUN!!! :D Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm gonna let her have the reins and just fly and it's gonna be the best ride I've ever had on her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!… :D :D :D
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment