Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Happyhigh...but not really..?

I think it's pretty sad that you're using "happiness" as your excuse to smoke weed. Weed is a drug. An illegal one. Are you not aware of that? It's pretty sad when people become something they said they'd never turn into. I guess you're the same exact way. It's also pretty sad that you need weed to be happy with yourself. Like really, you're alive. Just that much should make you happy. I bet you take sooo many things you have for granted. I bet you're never happy and you're always negative. Yeah, I don't know you and call me wrong for judging, but I think you're pretty fuuucking stupid. You don't need weed to get high. You can get high off life. I bet you've never tried though. Get a life.

No comments:

Post a Comment